Review: The Mercy

Title: The Mercy

Author: Beverly Lewis

Series: The Rose Trilogy Book 3

Pages: 320

ISBN: 978-0-7642-0601-6

Book Description:

Two Amish sisters yearning for new beginnings.

Hen cares for her injured husband, uncertain what the future holds.

Rose welcomes a second chance at love when she least expects it. Is she finally able to give her whole heart?

My Thoughts:

The last book in the series. The ending of Rose Ann and her family.

Rose Ann has started to court Isaac. She finds out that he isn’t the kind of man she is looking for. His leanings are to worldly for her.

Nick comes home and explains all what happened when his foster parent’s son got killed. He also comes home for Rose after he reads a letter that she left in a secret mailbox.

Hen and Brendan have agreed to come back together. Mingling the plain and the modern life together to give Mattie Sue a touch of both.

A wonderful conclusion to the series. If you don’t have any of Beverly Lewis’ books then I feel sorry for you. Her books are wonderful with a touch of romance in them and her books just seem to get better and better.

When I started this series, I had to finish them all in a row. Took me about 4 days, but them I am a fast read. I am glad I got the all three books together, ’cause I’m not sure if I could have waited for the next ones.

Note: I received a free copy of this book from the publisher in return for an honest review. These are my words and thoughts 100%.

If you would like to purchase this book click here.

Posted on July 27, 2012, in Contemporary Fiction, FICT and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. My dear goodness! a huge article dude. Thanks However I’m experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anybody who is alert to kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

  2. Fantastic feature, I actually benefited from glossing over it, keep up the hard thoughts.

    Like

  3. I simply want to mention I am just new to blogs and really enjoyed you’re web site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly have fabulous posts. Thank you for sharing with us your website page.

    Like

  4. I just want to tell you that I am new to blogging and really enjoyed your blog. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely have exceptional articles. Kudos for sharing your web site.

    Like

  5. Hi, every time i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the break of day, since i like to find out more and more.

    Like

  6. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    Like

  7. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the remaining part 🙂 I take care of such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

    Like

  8. Hello very cool web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I’m glad to seek out numerous useful information here in the post, we’d like develop more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.

    Like

  1. Pingback: ARC Review & Giveaway: The Bridesmaid (Home to Hickory Hollow Series) by Beverly Lewis | Books in the Burbs

What is your opinion?

